My Diary Game: How my Day went on 13th November 2021 by @princesshope, 10% beneficiary to @steemalive 13/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Diary, How are you doing today?,am sure you are good and you didn't you didn't miss me too much right?,I really had a stressful day today but I still decided to check on you today so let me gist you how my day went.

MORNING

I woke up around 7:15am , brush my teeth cleaned up the kitchen and everywhere then prepared breakfast, after eating my breakfast I decided to have some rest before going outside to finish the remaining Banga I left yesterday.

After resting I went out to remove the Banga because it's still much and my mom can call me at anytime for the Banga. I was supposed to go out today with @essygold and other members of Steemit living around us for Steem promo but I couldn't go because of the work I have at home so they went without me this morning

AFTERNOON

This afternoon around 2:39pm I have already removed all the remaining Banga so I decided to go and take my bath because the weather is very sunny today.

Snapchat-71851692.jpg

After taking my bath I ate my lunch then decided to relax because am very very tied but my mom didn't allow me to sleep because her call just came in when I decided to sleep so she asked me to meet her in the market because she wants to send me to Ajangbadi so I quickly went to meet her in the market because I don't want to come back late.

On getting to the market I realized that the weather is changing so I quickly told my mom and she asked me to start going so that the rain will not meet me on the road. I didn't even get to half of where am going to before the rain started because of the traffic on the road but what really surprised me was that getting close to Ajangbadi I discovered that it didn't rain there and I was like wow how come the rain didn't reach here and even when I got there the man was surprised to see my clothes wet and he asked me if it rained on my way coming and I said yes.

EVENING

I got home around 6:30pm this evening because of the traffic on the road due to the on going work there and as soon as I got home I started preparing dinner before my mom will come back from the market. When my mom came back from the market she asked me to go and buy bread for tomorrow morning before going to Church so when I came back I joined my mom in the kitchen.

After eating my dinner I just decided to relax a bit before taking my bath and right now am already on bed planning to sleep because i am very very tied but I have already taken some pain relive to reduce the pain in my body so I guess that's all for today bye good night.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @princesshope,
It's good that you're helping your mum in areas that are necessary within the household at least for future purposes. so sorry about the pains that you experienced that night, I'm sure you also ate the dinner you prepared before returning to bed that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64