CONTEST NO4: A 5-DAY WRITING CHALLENGE ENTITLED ORIGINAL STORIES// DIARY OF My LIFE STYLE, 10% payout to @steemalive by @princesshope.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

FB_IMG_16438055097536814.jpg

Hello guys it's my pleasure to share with you guys the diary of my life style, I am this girl that came from the family of eight (8) children four boys and four girls, I am the fith child am 21 years old.

HOW I LIVE MY LIFE

I am this person that don't like stress or trouble so I live a very simple life, I always try as much as possible to always be happy no matter any situation I find myself because I know it won't last forever.

IMG-20220110-WA0006.jpg

MY JOB

Presently the only job I have is my steemit and I am trying to put in more effort than I use to because am the person that always take my assignment very serious so am trying to improve my working ability.

HOW I ENJOY MY SPARE TIME

When ever I have free time I make sure I use it very well by getting enough sleep because I love to sleep in the afternoon most of the time so when ever am free I always sleep so that I can get enough rest.

HOW I TAKE CARE OF MY HEALTH

I am not that person that is always sick and as it is I hate drugs so I hardly fall sick and I also do some excersise sometimes to keep me fit and healthy also drinking water in the morning is very important so sometimes before i eat I always make sure to drink water.

WHERE I LIVE

Presently I live in Delta State with my parents and I also go to my sister's restaurant during the day to help her out with some things because her daughter is schooling so she is always not around to help her out.

Conclusion

I want to thank every member of this platform for always supporting me and also to @steemalive, so guys this is the little thing I can say about myself thank you.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly I can tell you that if you put more effort on steemit you will never regret it.
I love the way you take care of yourself.

Amazing life style @princesshope. Just at a glance, one could tell you don't like trouble and happiness is your second name. Your life style is cool.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

You're doing good in always going to help your sister out. It's always good to give out an helping hand each time we have the opportunity to. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31