STEEMALIVE VERIFICATION POST by @prince03

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello great steemians,

Steemalive is an smooth and fast growing community which was founded by the effort of @focusnow, an Entrepreneur and IT trainer with 5 other members and the platform is basically created for Nigerians. I love this community because it promotes ideals of Nigerians to the world at large.

THIS IS MY MEMBERSHIP VERIFICATION POST

Screenshot_20211230-133400~2.png

My name is Prince obumneke. My Steemit user name is @prince03. I am a native of Osaa- ukwu in Obingwa Local Government Area of Abia state, South South region of Nigeria. I am a steemAlive new member and i must say this should be my first post in this community. And now I currently residing in Port-Harcourt City, Rivers state.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

I have gone through the necessary requirements for Steemalive membership verification and properly understand them.

I have followed @steemalive, I have also followed @prolee who is my City Coordinator and I have joined Steemalive Curation Trail.

I am writing this blog to apply for the verification of my membership in Steemalive community. I promise to follow by the rules and regulations that guides this community.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

ANTI-PLAGIARISM PLEDGE

I have come to understand that plagiarism is stealing someone's idea and would never get involved in it. I also understand that I will loose my membership if found repeatedly copying texts and images without properly citing the source. I know how to reference copied content and will always do so when including other people's work in my own.
In writing this post, I have applied Justify alignment and centered Headings to show my understanding and application of specified markdown for membership verification.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you for creating this group. The Concept, Structure and Projects of SteemALive Community are very good. I am very much interested in it.

I look up to hearing from you as I participate in your favourable verification.

cc:
@focusnow
@prolee
@steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44