The Diarygame seasonThree the unending season. @pricelesspresh Apirl 26 2021 //Mentoring my Recruits.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210427-WA0006.jpg
My self @dianbrown and @miraclediamond

Greetings friends, hope we all are good?
It has been a streeful day for me,
Despite my present Health conditions, I have make out time to prepare my diary.

My Diary Entry
I traveled to Anambra State (A state the is across the bridge, next to Delta State in Nigeria).
To visit my elder sister during the weekend,

On Monday morning, when I woke up, I needed to return back to Delta State
I prepared my logage and left for Motor park,
At the Moto park I botherd a Bus that was going to My State(Delta State).

It was not up to two hours, the bus arrived in Delta State, so I entered trycyle that took me to my house

When I got home everyone in the house was in good condition

I went to the room to drop my bags and then freshing up

When I finished,I left for market with @dianbrown to buy what we used to prepare food for the house

Firstly, we went to POS center to withdraw cash before going to the market

When we returned from market, @dianabrown assisted with some chores, in the kitchen.

After preparing the meal,we both ate together with my brother
IMG_20210426_201512_611.jpg

IMG_20210426_185758_824.jpg

Then I had my bath, I was about going to bed to have some rest,then I received a call from @MiracleDiamond,asking if am back, that she wants to come to the house

Then I was really tired,but I couldn't say no to her because, since weekend that I traveled she have been waiting for me to come back so I can put her through on how to write her Achievement2 Task.

I ask her to come, when she came I helped her with the explanations she needed, I also explained to @dinabrown because currently they are on the same level in the Achievement Post.
After which @miraclediamond made her Achievement2 post

When she was about leaving,I accompanied her to the junction to enter Keke that will take her home,from there i went to my Nurse places to collect my medical checkup result.

At My Nurses Places.
The result wasn't too bad, she only said I should stop drinking sachet water and avoid stress because and having Typhoid, that I need proper treatment because the typoid is very high in my body

We both discuss on how am to take the treatment and the money I will pay her

After that I went back home to have rest!

Getting to the house I couldn't sleep,I was up till 11pm

I was so botherd about the my health because I have spend so much money on drugs for the past months

I needed someone to talk to, 😔
So I login to my Telegram account, on the @steemalive group chat to check if any of my friends was online

Lucky enough almost all my crew was online, we chatted for a while in the general group, before I demanded for a Conference video call via WhatsApp
Which, @prolee created the group chats
Screenshot_20210428-065241.png

He added @olabillions @lhorgic @ladyofpolicy,
They all made my night which am greatful to them,for that🥰
Screenshot_20210427-001654.png
@proless @olabillions and my self
We discussed on video call for a while before I my data got exhausted,the call couldn't connect again

Then I managed to go to bed

That was all about my day!
Thanks for visiting my post and for your support 🤗

Sort:  

Nice report
Hope you are getting better?

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear, thanks for checking on me, how are you doing today?

Jeez my God,I love that food ..please I want to eat Biko give me

@priceless am sure you're better and stronger now,am glad we were able to spice up your day although I felt bad that my poor network cheated me that night so much so that I couldn't stay till the video call ended.
All thanks to my gees @prolee and @ollabillion who stood by.

 3 years ago 

If fine dear, still on treatment!

I appreciate you guys alot for showing up.
Much love from this ends ❣️

 3 years ago 

@lhorgic,no thanks to me,am i not a gee🤣🤣

Ah my bad! don't mind me jare. you're my person anytime anyday, you know @prolee almost got jelous that day I mentioned that you're my personal somebody on telegram 😃.indeed you're dear. Do enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha hahahaha.....thanks dear pls lects continue the lecture of cryptoacademy tonight plsss @lhorgic

Me that have given up on the homeworks..one of my assignment is yet to be upvoted and is likely to expire tomorrow. Morale to do any assignment now is very low o o

 3 years ago 

Ahhhh🙆🙆🙆
@lhorgic when na

You don forget ni...just do like say you no see this message.😉

 3 years ago 

You really had a nice day @pricelesspresh. That soup almost look like a Japanese dish my grandma prepared for me long time ago🤗🤗.
You made a good post here, keep it up.
@prolee cares

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear, for visiting my post.

And for the Love showed some days back !🥰

Oh! My Chinese @prolee.🤦

Wow..it's the food for me actually..
I love the food .
When will you forward mine ?
Nice content 👍

Best Regards

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for visiting my post.
When ever you are ready to eat come over I have enough stocked in the refrigerator.

U really did have a nice day......pls d soup na

 3 years ago 

You can come

Good to know , u are doing fine now..tk care

 3 years ago 

Thank God for life.

 3 years ago 

Hi love @pricelesspresh hope you're getting better,meanwhile i enjoyed tge conference call,though network was bad,please can we do it some other time??

Screenshot_20210426-235209.png
This time around for ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear am , by his grace.
for the call, you can call on us anytime.

We are all good.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95