The Diary Game season Three the unending season //Signingup my makeup artist on Steemit platform. @pricelesspresh Entry.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210502-WA0000.jpg
Makeup by @norab

Greetings my fellow steamians, hope everyone is doing great?
I will like to tell you all about my 25th day of April 2021 activities through this Diary.

==================================

THE DIARY
Dear diary,is so sweet visiting you again.❣️
My day began in the morning when I woke up to a call from my friend,a makeup artist that stays close to my house.
She said she have a competition in her work place, that she want to use me for modelling.
I ask her time that she will be going to the office, she told me, then I ask her to give me some time so,I can do some house chores in the house before coming out.

That morning, I always feeling too well the only thing I did was to prepare something to eat then had my bath.

After that I left for her 🏠 house, we both went to her work place for the modelling.

IMG_20210427_112751_274.jpg
During the makeup

In her office she did the makeup and dressed me in a traditional marriage attire.
And take some pictures of me.
She was really good in the makeup and gele tiring,to the extent that the dressing was drawing attention anyone passing bye, would like to stop and check out the dressing.

After taking photographs with the native attire, I changed to casual wear and took some photos in her studio, which she uploaded on her WhatsApp status.👇
Screenshot_20210428-074613.png

When we finished, with the photographs, I introduce her to steemit and created an account for her.

Screenshot_20210502-212115.png
My make-up artist account@norab.

after creating the account, I was supposed to assist,to make her introduction post.
But I was very weak due to the current state of my health. So I went back home to have some rest.

When I got home, I had my bath and prepare something to eat before going to bed.

I wake up towards evening I was feeling more better.
Then I called my nurse because we both had agreement that I'm starting my treatment that day.
So I called her to know where she was, she told me that she was at home I should come to her house and meet her.

Then, I called @miraclediamond on phone to accompany me to her place.
On our way going we ran into an old secondary school friend, we snap photo together
IMG-20210503-WA0000.jpg
@pricelesspresh, @miraclediamond and our secondary school friend.

Getting to my Nurse place, she started with injection.
IMG_20210427_190814_397.jpg
My nurse preparing the injection

After taking the injection she gave me drugs then I went back home.
When I got to the house @dianbrown assisted me to prepare something to eat, because I was very weak I couldn't help myself.

After eating I had my bath take the drugs as prescribed by my Nurse and went to bed.

That was how my 25th day of April 2021 was spent.

Special thanks goes to
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@fomba

Peace ☮️ out

Sort:  

Fine Girl
I pray for God's healing upon your life

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear, how is your day going?

Wow She’s a great makeup Artist due to the fact that se gave u an amazing look @pricelesspresh.

I wish u quick recovery baby girl.

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear she is very creative , I call her transformation mama.

Thanks for your prayer🙏

Get recover soon I pray

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Woww!!!...your makeup looks good

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you my dear, all thanks to @norahb for her transformation.

Oh! priceless, thanks for marketing my work

 3 years ago 

🤗😘

 3 years ago 

You look amazing, sorry about your health. Please do rest and get well soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear, for your care and your comment

 3 years ago 

You welcome

Wow 🤩 !! Your makeup artist is talented. You look impeccable after she was done displaying her talent. You did a nice job by signing her.
However, may God heal you soon, 🙏
Keep having fun.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your complement and your comment.
My make-up artist is real good you can always call on her for your event makeover.
@norahb

Wow looking nice and you made a great post

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.
Hope you are good at your end.

 3 years ago 

Your friend is really a make up guru. She is good at it and you are really a model.
You have done great spreading steemit to her. I welcome he to this wonderful platform. Hope you will guide her to succeed.
Thanks for sharing.
@pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

Good day ma, thanks for visiting my blog.

Yes! @norahb is very good in her work.

And she seems very searious with the platform.

Though since I introduce her I had been unable to Coach her on how to make and Introductory post.

But just yesterday I was able to, wow she amazed me, after I left she made two extra post.

I pray she keep up that way🙏

Best regards 😘

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and for your support.

Amiga el maquillaje quedo muy bonito!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.
She can give you the look if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55