You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: 2 new City Coordinators - We are calling for more applicants!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow!
Greetings @steemalive
Am overwhelmed,Is a great honor for me, becoming the coordinator of my city.

I appreciate your encouragement and support.
From my day 1 on steemit,you have always been there to guild.

This opportunity will be of good help to me,in promoting steem in my city.

I appreciate all your team,and other city coordinators of steemalive.

I promise to give-in my best,to enable us all Achieve our very main aim(The 3 R's).
Which is Recruiting, Reward and Retaining.

Am much greatful.🙌

Sort:  

Congratulations ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.

Congrats

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32