You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 15/4/2021 Spotlight:: Steemit Logo Art.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

FIRST LID REPORT
location:DPPS ROAD OGWASHI UKU DELTA STATE NIGERIA

Good morning friends,how was the night on your ends...?
My night here,went well.
The weather was Cold.....there was no heat through out the night!
I do enjoy my sleep,when weather is not hot.

I woke up 06:40am Africa Nigeria time.
As you can see am still on bed.
I still want to rest more before I will know the next thing to do for today.

I was really stressed out based on yesterday movements.

Stay tuned for more updates from my ends

Wish everyone a day filled with laughter and unmerited favour.

@pricelesspresh
#twopernigeria

Sort:  

Nice post, our day will be a day of laughter and unmerited favour amen.

 3 years ago 

🤗 enjoy your day

Nice post...you still look worn out. You should rest a bit more today. Have a beautiful day ahead

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear.
I stressed my self alot yesterday.

Thanks for your comment

Hey dear, goodmorning. Good to know you slept well and woke up well, thanks to the cool weather. I hope you have a great day and rest well to be strong for the day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment my friend...... Please stay safe out there.

I say Amen to those prayers @pricelesspresh

Your prayers always keep motivating us..
Keep it up,,keep updating us and the have a nice day..

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear pls stay safe out there.

Wow...i hope your day is filled with laughter too

Nice post, yesterday was stressful for me too but am glad that today will be better.

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45