You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st lid report
First bank close ogwashi-uku Delta State Nigeria
Snapchat-774852844.jpg

Good morning house , hope everyone is fine this morning,and the night?
My night, went well.
The weather was cold,all through the night.

Am much thankful to God for the privilege to see another brand new day.

Today I will be working from home,I have many things to do online,my school Assignments and other stufffs.
I woke up 30mins ago I'm still on bed with my phone.
My roommate will help out with the breakfast, which will be rice and beans.

More updates loading.............

Wish you all the best of today.
@pricelesspresh
#twopercentnigeria

Sort:  

Gudmorning dear tan God ur up and healthy, due have a blessed day today.
@peacejoh

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear, please do same 🤗
Best regards from this ends

@pricelessptesh, thanks dear for the update. I hope you will do the online stuff never to be carried by social media activities

 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning sir, sure I will , I had set today aside to attend to my phone only.

Have a great day

Thanking God is the best thing to do every day we are opportune or privilege to see the beautiful morning.

I love your Cardigan and sorry for the cold but I don't think it has gotten to Akwa Ibom as we still really feel hot.

Waiting for your updates and have a splendid day dear. Wish you the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for your comment
Pls have a great day ahead

It's a bit cold here too,I like your sweater lol.Lets swap breakfast na I'm having bread and egg,give me rice and beans😂😂

 3 years ago 

Lol😄
You can over , to join me have the Breakfast.
For the sweater I will get you one, if only you can come to Delta State to collect it. 😂🤣
Pls have a great day ahead

Goodmorning to you dear
Have a nice day
Hope in getting more update from you

 3 years ago 

Greetings @ruggedangel (44)
Thanks for your comment.
Do have a nice day.

Thank you so much
And you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51