You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID is back: Lets kick it off with quality content. LID reporting for today Saturday 10/4/2021 Spotlight Roundabout.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Snapchat-691691071.jpg
LOCATION:First bank close, ogwashi-uku Delta State Nigeria

DATE:Apirl 10th

Good morning friends, trust you all had a good night rest?

Mine night here, was great, because the weather cold, he threatened to rain but it didn't.
I appreciate God for the gift of another day 🙌.

Today is Saturday , I will be doing clean up this morning, before I will think of what to do later in the day.

Stay tuned for more updates.

@pricelesspresh
#onepercentnigeria
#betterlife

Sort:  

Good morning dear, I hope you are doing great?
Do make sure you give us more updates about your day .
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Yes dear am doing great here

 3 years ago 

We thankGod for gift of life very important I really like girls who are industrious thank you very much for sharing your Lid report here after now tell me your location so that later maybe next month next time I will come join you do some all important clean-up.
#affeble

 3 years ago 

@kingcent (65) ....... Sure I will
Thanks for your comment

 3 years ago 

Hi dear, you look so amazing especially your Eyebrow,you really did a great job there,i wish i can carve mine like yours.

 3 years ago 

@ladyofpolicy (44) thanks for your comment......!
For the Eyebrow my stylist is very good she can help you with the carve.
Hope your day went well.....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46