You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persevere // by @holayemine // (100% Powered Up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings @holayemine (57) your write up is good I appreciate you 👌
Please note
We are not here on steemit ,just to write content and get upvotes!
There is more to it, consider the learning aspect, learning things globally, making different friends from round the world.

I will advise you visit different community it will help you alot.

Sort:  

Yes I understand you @pricelesspresh, but the place of voting can't be underrated.
We write and post. The post get curated.
It's in the comment section like this that connection with others can be formed.
So, all works together

 3 years ago 

🤗

 3 years ago (edited)

@pricelesspresh please recommend one more community.
I just followed you. I Will also like to have you as my friend. Good morning!

 3 years ago 

@ uzoma24 (52) Good morning, hope you slept well?

The @Steemacedemy can be of Good help now.
I believe you will learn more about crypto there. 🤗

@pricelesspresh pls send me the link on WhatsApp.
I will inbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45