You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 24/3/2021. (Spotlight: Wheelbarrow)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Snapchat-622288673.jpg

LOCATION DPPS ROAD OGWASHI UKU DELTA STATE
DATE 24-03-2020

Good morning from this side friends.......how was the night over there?
I believe we all slept well?
My night here was great because it rained last night. I had really miss this report am glad am back here.
I woke up 30mins ago and is still raining here, but not as heavy as it was last night!
I appreciate God for the gift of another day 🙌.

I won't be going out today,I want to rest cause I'm yet to resume lectures maybe later in the evening I will go to market and buy some food stuffs for dinner.
Thanks for reading through and stay tuned for more update!
#pricelesspresh
#onepercentNigeria

Sort:  

Good morning dear, trust you had a lovely night?

 3 years ago 

@mato445 (65) yes my dear the night was so cool cause of the rain it was not hot like other days how are you doing today?

Good morning @pricelesspresh It's nice your night was nice and the weather was friendly, it was the same in my locality even it's raining up til now, enjoy your rest at home today while the offer last take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71