You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - People in our lives: Let me show you my closest friend!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

😅Let me start with the throwback pics 🤣 you both look like young men yunno🙃, and I couldn't stop laughing. Nevertheless, you both are charming damsels, infact the both of you are the glitterati (glittering babies 😋). I really admire your friendship, it's really one of a kind❤️.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When I saw the picture I thought they where men ooo not until I looked at the image very well and realized that they are women

😂🤣 Vawulence comrade
Prepare for the fury of Preshy🙃

 2 years ago 

I de tell you, precious will deal with you today.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, war of iraq, you people do not know the stuff I'm made of oooo

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,this man!!!!!

That person you are seeing there is precious and not a man,don't get confused 😅😅😅🧐🧐

 2 years ago 

@ogwo tell them oooo that person you saw or you are seeing they are girl I repeat they are girl do not repeat that words from your mouth again

 2 years ago 

@emmanu leave precious alone make she rest abeg she has done nothing to deserve that bad words which one be say she look like giro I no like that thing Respect you self

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, don't worry
By the Time I'm done with them ehhhhnnnnn, they'll learn to be respectful

 2 years ago 

yeah tell them ioooo make them the respect them selves because for me I don't condone rubbish oooo

 2 years ago 

I trust you sir, I'll warn them

 2 years ago 

Yes,back then she looks exactly like a man and with that her hair style,but now they both look cute and beautiful.

Awwn🥰 at your tender age, you are now admiring cute girls🙄

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,my eyes are open na,I know good things.

Wow🙃 I like your courage, you are really doing well. I will screenshot it and send it to your mummy, so that she would know that her little son have started admiring beautiful girls😁

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, please don't do.

 2 years ago 

yes tell his mother abeg your people should leave precious make she rest abeg I no like all this @ogwo keep admiring beautiful girl okay leave them

 2 years ago 

Jesus Christ I can hear you well do you say that the loook like young men is a lie you are lieing even in their past photo the still look cute and beautiful precious don't mind them

 2 years ago 

All this under my comment box??
This is serious oooo
Infact I'll jail all of you @preye2, @ogwo and @emmanu for trespassing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14