Diary Game season 3 Thursday 2nd December 2021. My free and rainy Day in Aba.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211202-WA0010.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, hope you guys are enjoying your day ? It feels good to be here once again to gist you guys on how my day is going. It been a wonderfull day so far. All you have to do right now is to fasten your seat belt as you Journey with me to the gist Land.

Lovely Diary

This are the things have done so far for today!

Morning Activities.

I woke up by 12 am today, i took out time to pray for my cell members, my family, friends, my personalRelationship and All unsaved souls(people yet to receive Christ).

Let me throw more light to what a cell means, a cell is a small unit that makes up a church. Am priviledge to be a cell leader. After praying for two hours, i went back to sleep then woke up by 5:30 for a general early morning online singles fellowship prayers which held via zoom it lasted for 30 minutes.

I was asked to read our daily devotional Rhapsody of Realities while another person was asked to conclude the prayers afterwards anoucement was passed, we shared Benediction and we all logout. After that prayers i felt allittle tired i had to rest for awhile before i got up from the bed to brush my teeth, i did alittle tummy workout cause i really admire having a flat tummy, i took three hours to help wash my nephew and niece clothes.

I also fetched water, i swept the house. I made a very sweet jelof Rice with fried plantain. I ate little cause am trying to watch my weight (😂lol). I dressed up and i was just busy admiring my shape. One of the things i concluded on this morning after taking time to look at myslf in the mirror is that i need to work hard and maintain my sweet curves no matter what i must do to archive that.

On my way out, me walking with all confidence as a boss lady, i got a very nice complement that even made my self esteem increased. The person actually put smiles on my face. Let try to always appreciate people, it helps alot in making the persons day bright and glorious.

IMG-20211202-WA0011.jpg

My Afternoon Activities

On my way out i met a friend, i was super excited i ran into her, we took time in complimenting each other.After much gist i went straight to steemit training center where i was taught how to create my profile, how to make a post and i was taught all i need to know about steemit. Right now am trying to rush back home cause the worms in my tummy are seriously requesting for food, see me see weight watching ooo. Am seriously craving for well prepared boli and beans with fresh fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50