MY DIARYGAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY 20/1/2022 by @prestige3 10pc to steemalive

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

IMG_20220120_113825.jpg

๐™„๐™‰๐™๐™๐™Š๐˜ฟ๐™๐˜พ๐™๐™„๐™Š๐™‰
Good day my fellow steemians hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜„
๐™ˆ๐™Š๐™๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚

I woke up early like about 7:00am i had my morning prayers, then watched the plates i felt so energetic ๐Ÿ˜„ even though the plates were much though LOL just that cool atmospher in the morning was all i needed you know, after that i cooked breakfast ( rice and beans ) with the little stew remaining yh! Stew ever since our mum traveled me and my brother have managing food stuffs we did not want to wake up just to see that food has finished ๐Ÿ˜‚ by the way food was ready! Hmmmm hmmm hmmm you should have tasted it it was so delicious ๐Ÿ‘Œafter that i swept the house i had so much fun in doing it i wept the rooms, kitchen, parlour and corridor when i was done i went off to brush my teeth and i had my bath before i had my bath i noticed something ๐Ÿ˜ณ the water was so cold i thought of boiling hot water but nahh it's just waste of gas ๐Ÿ˜‚ so i man up and had it .

After i was done having my bath i arranged/wore my white t-shirt and blue jean because i was told by @christybliss the day before that I'll be coming for promotion. men!!!!!!!!!! when i heard it i was filled with JOY ๐Ÿ˜ after, i left.

๐˜ผ๐™›๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ค๐™ฃ

When i got there i was the second to arrive after our leader @ijelady before the rest came in while waiting, i was told what and what to do by @mercy she was instricted by our mama (@ijelady) to show me how to search for contents as a newbie. ๐Ÿ˜…

IMG_20220120_112017.jpg

After, we walked from the office, to the junction. On the way i saw some a truck passing by depositing water on the Road๐Ÿค” well i guess it's because of the harmattan the road was so dusty. When we got to the junction I was told they had other things to be done after, that i should come, the next day i felt sad though but ohh well there's always a next time ๐Ÿ˜Š i still just can't wait for the next promotion day. It was at the T junction i departed from the group (team goal getters).

When i came home i practiced on my drum pad for just 30 minutes so tiring ๐Ÿ˜ชthen i had my bath and rested a little.

๐™€๐™‘๐™€๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚

By 4:30pm i got prepared and left for church (rccg) evening service
I went to church you remember im Redeemer right? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ yh.
After that we had rehearsals (choir rehearsal) against friday which is today's all night and against Sunday the songs were simple to play on though ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฒ just country music with reggae. When we were done, we closed everywhere: the doors, the windows and offed the mics. After, i took a walk back home. when i came back i rushed to the kitchen to eat lol out of hunger. After eating, i had my bath then slept for the nxt day.

๐˜พ๐™Š๐™‰๐˜พ๐™‡๐™๐™Ž๐™„๐™Š๐™‰

That day was fun though, full of activities thanks team goal getters and my fellow steemians for all the support ๐Ÿ™

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช.

๐˜พ๐˜พ:
@steemalive
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

I love your passion in writing and learning about steemit, we will assist you until you become independent

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

@Ijelady thanks ma for all the support ๐Ÿ™ and i'll work hard until i become independent ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘Œ

ย 3 years agoย 

You are welcome

ย 3 years agoย 

Your write up are well arrange, my name is@mesola incase of next time my dear.

Thanks alot.
Hah sorry ma ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฒ @mesola Noted!

Such an eventful day bro. I wish I could read again and again

Tnx boss โœŠ sorry late reply I've been busy lately ๐Ÿ™

No problems bro, what matters is you are an active member of the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55