DIARYGAME ,HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 8/1/2022 @prestige3 10pc to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220108_153115.jpg

MORNING

it all began when i woke up to have my bath , then i brushed my teeth well i thought the day would be stressful because of the schedules though and it went that way. Hold up let me tell you how it went just that morning, after brushimg my teeth i was on a program that day so i didn't have the time to take breakfast just that morning i was sent on an errand by my mum to go buy some bread for breakfast hmmmm then it began i walked from store to store just in search for bread, yh! Bread a specific type of bread though, well that took me minutes just to arrive at the chosen store lol that's what i call it . just at our junction i arrived then after purchasing the bread i took same walk back home

AFTERNOON

when i arrived home i needed to have a hair cut so i did. The store was not ot too far from home though before i left ,mum already started eating hahhhhhh just been tempted by that soft bread OMG so floppy on may to the salon i saw few people think that time my mums customer was open but that didn't brother me I've bought the bread already so, back to the salon by that time i think the Barber was just opening so i was the first person to have a hair cut . I went for low cut though ooohh men!!! It felt so refreshing just receiving that fresh air blowing your head is awesome after in a long time. So when he was done, i took another walk back home . When i got home i didn't even have time to rest so!!!! Brutal me and my senior bro took our mums clothes out for laundry well, in our street we've got 2 laundry shops one inside our street and the other close to the junction. Men believe me im already exhausted like out of energy by this time but i had no choice LOL like who am i to say no to my mum's errand? Come on I'll be beaten terribly. So , we went to the laundry by the junction because the laundry man close to us was not around . When we came back home it was then i tried to rest but the universe said NO, haha i still had little things to be done what kept me actually going was that portion of bread that was left for me. LOL you Know, when there's food that will offered to you after work there will be that effort you'll put in yh that's where i am now, but what made me even angry. After working i was about eating until i saw that my bread was eaten a little hah!!!!! My God it made me so pissed that out of anger i took his money and ran out to get some (bread) hah what would i have done? Man i was so hungry . But he understood though LOL . On my way after buying the bread my mum called me to some steemits who where advertising it. It
was there i got introduced to steemit and registered but before that i took the bread home you know, the stress will be too much hah and i don't eat any how in

.

EVENING

It was already evening when i was still undergoing the registration process yh ! But hold up i haven't eaten yet... Infact right now i was speechless so damn hungry but hey what is worth doing is worth doing well. I had to type and type under that condition full of stress not just that i had to follow them to their office because it took long haha but i typed
in fury, Beast mode LOL couldn't wait to eat but hey time passed and it was already 4:30pm yh i was done if you saw the joy that i had my God you would have rejoiced with me. So i stood up and went my way home Wellcomed by my mum although looked at me in pity but i had to man up like nothing happened but deap within i was fainting LOL so i ate like there was no tomorrow after I rested, washed the dishes, had my bath good night!!!! I slept against the next day.

Thank you @steemalive
@Focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago (edited)

@steem-alive Thanks alot 🙏🤧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70