DIARY GAME HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 13/1/2022 @prestige3 10pc to @steem-alive

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

20220114_110840.png

Hello guys, how's things doing over there hope all is well .

๐™ˆ๐™Š๐™๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚

My day all began when I woke up, I had my bath , brushed my teeth it was fun though you know, when the water ๐Ÿ’ฆ is just so cool my God you'll take enough time in the bathroom just relaxing . Yh I
remember someone told me when showering, your mind will be in a cool state that new creative ideas will be popping out of your mind .๐Ÿค” hah so true by the way when I was done, we had our daily devotion.
Ok! Ready for work I washed the plates, my clothes and swept the house it was not too stressful though I had little fun in doing them After, Mum was dressing up so I her why? She said she was going to the market yes!!!! I was so happy at least to leave the house ๐Ÿ˜‚ come on Dad traveled, bro going to work, mum going to the market to buy food stuffs and ME!? Stay at home? No No way so, I dressed up and followed her .

IMG_20220113_093937.jpg

๐˜ผ๐™๐™๐™€๐™๐™‰๐™Š๐™Š๐™‰

When we came out the weather was so clear my God it was beautiful.
On the way we first stopped at the POS to redraw some cash ๐Ÿ’ต my mum started starring at me I was like why is she doing this!? Then she asked me hey where is the parko bag ? (for carrying food stuff) can you imagine I forgot it! but but I suggested we should get new one LOL the way she looked at me was as if she should just slap me but told me to bring it so I had to run back home when I came we went.
Going to the market was fun though we bought beans, rice, garri, seasons e.t.c can you imagine!? Nigeria today is just buy the grace of God we are saying the economy is high it's high that doesn't mean sellers should cut our necks with high amount of money for little things, garri now 1000 naira some sold it for 20 cups, 22 cups ๐Ÿคง we had to keep on searching 1k for 25 cups at last we found one but for 22 cups we had no choice but we went for it. Even Air Freshener Mum bought at 170 naira 2week ago was now 300 naira what!? We had to go for the one of 200 naira hmmmmmmm GOD please help Nigeria ๐Ÿ™.
our way coming back home we saw the Atunty who introduced me to steemit thank God so, I asked her some few questions and she explained it well to my understanding . Going to the market was wonderful i enjoyed it.

IMG_20220113_095135.jpg

๐™€๐™‘๐™€๐™‰๐™„๐™‰๐™‚

In the evening hah I was so Exostied from the outing that I had a nap can you imagine? If not God I would have gone to church late or worst not at all ๐Ÿ˜‚, remember im a redeam member right? Yh we hold our services on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.
So I woke up like around 4:40pm and our service was to hold by 5:00pm hah I got up , had my bath, dressed up as fast as I could men you should have seen me LOL on may I gave my brother my phone to help me charge because at his work place light is always constant after I ran to church.when I got there, I was told that there was no fuel in the generator hahhhhh I was panicking thinking of going back to charge the touches ๐Ÿ”ฆ at my bros work place when i was about to go, pastor called me back to buy some fuel hah what a relief ๐Ÿ˜… although, we didn't take sermon just prayers prayers of thanks giving cool right!?
After the service, I unplugged and took the torches then, waited for pastor out side to take the generator in I wished there was still time so that I could practice the drums but no! Even if there was pastor won't still let me because church has closed. After, I went to meet my bro to pick up my phone then, walked back home.

IMG_20220113_194124.jpg

When I got home I greet my mum, had my bath, ate my own share of macaroni that was remained for me in the pot hmmmmm ๐Ÿ˜‹ believe me it was so delicious after that, I went to my room on my bed I was lost in toughts (It was a wonderful day though, at least not stressful like the other LOL) while thinking, I slept ๐Ÿ’ค off

Thank you for your time.

๐™ˆ๐™” ๐™๐™€๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™๐˜ฟ๐™Ž:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wow the macroni must be delicious, thank you for sharing your day with us in steemalive community, I will love to read more of your article soon, try to read and comment on other people post as this is social media platform, make more friends and explore communities

Thanks ma I'll try ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71