The Diary Game Report// 22 February 2021//by @preshdan//100% power-up

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

A beautiful morning to you all, here comes my diary report.

My Morning
It was a blissful and peaceful night rest the previous night. I woke up strong, healthy and hearty and on time as well. The morning devotion was awesome in fact, I was the pastor of the day. After the devotion, I took a little time to do some early morning fitness which I haven't done in a long while. I felt different and pain free, my joints seemed to be flexible. I went straight to the bathroom and had my shower after which it was breakfast.
IMG_20210219_191211_410.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEZfAk7iZUaNUXS8ZcMQPiiiK31PZjpzFxvQstLJZ3jmVMRSB4qsQkv3E8q6TrkstcoJKKAdrv.png

My Afternoon
My afternoon was a bit bored. I never stepped out of the office, there were no customers to attend to, it was a "sit down dey look" scenario. On the other hand, it was a stress-free afternoon and since there wasn't work to do I resorted to engage myself in some entertaining activities. Guess what I had for lunch; Watermelon and Pineapple
IMG_20210215_135244_988.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEZfAk7iZUaNUXS8ZcMQPiiiK31PZjpzFxvQstLJZ3jmVMRSB4qsQkv3E8q6TrkstcoJKKAdrv.png

My Evening
My evening was much better, more fun and more entertaining than my afternoon. Sincerely speaking, I entertained myself with movies. Coincidentally, my cable network provider played "Titanic", you can't believe there were drops of tears in my eyes. Good enough, I had already made dinner before the movies, I almost lost appetite due to the emotional touch from the movie. While dinner was going on, we watched selected episodes of Chief Imo's comedy including "Practice what you preach". It was a laughter galore.... So, I ate dinner with so much laughter
IMG_20210221_163932_559.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen, it is bed time! Do have a lovely evening till I come your way again, I love you all.

Sort:  

ZERION Airdroping 300 STEEM

Steem Staking Will Be Live Soon

Join zerion for early access and 300 STEEM Airdrop
Steem also enters to Defi one step into the future

For More Details and Airdrop click here

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thank you so much steemcurator04 I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72