The Diary Game 3//My First Day in School for the Semester//27-04-2021//Wriiten by @presh-omah

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello good people,,
Hope we are all doing great?
Dear Diary,,
It's been 7 days now since I wrote on you,due to few reasons,,but I'm glad I'm doing just that now..
So I woke up at 7:10am,,I believed it was so because there was no mum to come do the waking job as usual,,, Yes!!! I got back to school yesterday..After I woke,,,I laid on the bed and recited few worships and then said a little prayer..
Today's lectures were to start by 2pm,,so I continued with my lying on the bed till it was 10:45am..So I got up,,made noodles and tea which I took as breakfast,,got prepared but before I left,I waited till it was 1:10pm..
Yes!!!today was my first day in school for the semester,,and I really enjoyed it because the warmth welcoming given to me by friends was indeed great and I was just too glad too glad to see them all again after few weeks...
So the lecture started and ended by 3:45pm,,but before I went home,,,I waited and chatted with my friends,,took few pictures then left for house..

IMG_20210427_161447_018.jpgthe joy was much abeg

IMG_20210427_161442_800.jpgWe are fully back for the stress,,but we are always on God regardlesss
So when I got home,,I prepared spaghetti and ate,, because I was rilly hungry ,, after which I took my bath,, slept and woke up minutes ago against my diary here..
Thanks for going through my post..
Written by @presh-omah

Cc:@focusnow
Cc:@whitestallion
Cc:@bright-obias
Cc:@samuel20

Sort:  

Your day went well but you did'nt tell us the name of your school @presh-omah

The University of Nigeria Nsukka ooo,,,
Thats my school @obiskini

Ok,thats cool dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52