You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID Report
Location: Odenigwe Nsukka, Enugu State
Date:1-05-2021
Time:8:23am
Good morning great STEEMIANS..My night went smoothly,what about yours??
It's weekend already and the first day of the month aswell and we're grateful to God for that,, Happy New Month everybody !!!
So I woke up at 7:25am,,said a little prayer, answered my eldest sister's call and currently I'm still on bed trying out something new with my phone..
It's Saturday and I'll be doing some chores,, although not much,, after which I'll have my breakfast and it will be the remnants of the white yam and plantain with red oil that I made last night..
After the whole stuff,,I'll start up with my assignments because I have piles of them awaiting me,,I pray I complete them all..

IMG_20210501_081417_794.jpg

Have a nice day ahead y'all..
@presh-omah
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good write-up, don't worry you shall complete it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51