You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 14/4/2021 Spotlight:: Telecom Mast.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

First LID Report
Location:Obohia road,Aba
14-04-2021
Time:7:13am

Good morning wonderful people...I'm glad we all have woken up to carry on with our usual daily activities..
So I woke up at exactly 6:00am.. Although my night was cold which was as a result of the rain that fell yesterday..The cold-weather made my night Heat-Free ..
Yes,,We are already through with our devotion.I'm currently making breakfast which is jellof rice,,afterwhich I will get ready for shop.

IMG_20210414_065455_932.jpg

Have a nice day all!!

Stay tuned

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, Happy to see your Report .

Make sure you give us updates about the Telecom mast in your location.

Stay safe dear.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Thank God you wake up very sound and healthy and once finished cooking the jellof rice, please invite me to join you and eat.

Hahahahah,,,sure ,,I will invite you,,

Infact it's done already,,come and have yours..
@val123

Good morning, trust you had a great night.?

Yes dear,,it was great and yours?

Hello @presh-omah.
Good to know your night was fine.

Please I want to be a part of the persons that will eat that rice ooo. Include mine pls.

Sure you will @tmighty

Have a nice day ahead

Good morning pres,happy to see you awake ...that jollof rice don't eat it alone o

Hahahahah,
Although I've finished my rice,but not to worry,I will cook another one anytime soon and I will sure call you for it @eloksjoseph

I'll be waiting 😂😂😂

Have a nice day

🤗🤗🤗

You too dear

My beautiful girl😚😚

it's nice seeing your face this morning and the weather was cold so I felt it but thank God the weather is bright this morning..

please stay safe as you go out today

It's nice seeing yours too my love,,@solar-star

Tnx for your concern 🥰

Same to you do have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43