THE DIARY GAME: THE NEVER ENDING SEASON 3// HOW MY DAY WENT 21/07/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210721_134458.jpg

Good evening friends. How is your day going? I know that you have a wonderful day and I know it is very cheerful. My day was awesome and exciting. My diary is a superlative one as it goes this way.

I woke up by 4:00am in the morning; I thank my God above for guiding me, through the last night, with a very beautiful night mare. I rose up from the bed; I went straight to the toilet in order to relieve myself. So I went to my window to check how the weather was, I saw that it was very dark. So I called up @deben together with my Husband, for them to go and power the Generator for me. So they went straight to our store and took the Generator outside and Power it.
As they were still powering up the generator i took some selfie.

IMG_20210721_201605.jpg
Night mode unlock

So after the Gen was powered I begin to do my domestic work, such as arranging the kitchen, and preparing food for the family. As I was still preparing to go out from the kitchen, our bell alarm rang. It state that it is 6:00am in the morning.
I departed from the kitchen and i went into my room and arranged my working materials, and we know that as a nurse, they need to be extra careful by arranging how their things should be, in a clean and conducive place. I arranged all my things by 6:25am and I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath.
In order for me to be punctual in work, I need to attend my work as early as a morning dew. Because we know that health is life. So I should be at my office in time so as to attain to patient. That made me to finish all my domestic activities and I ate my breakfast. So I left the house by 7:00am in the morning. I reached my pharmacist store by 7:30am. I even took some selfie.

IMG_20210721_134840.jpg
Wow i tried earnestly in coming out on time

IMG_20210721_134422.jpg
This is how my environment look like

But as they case may be, I begin to attain to my customer. So I was progressing with my patient health, I received a call from my in-law. He told me that my Mother in-law is feeling unhealthy. Immediately I heard that I was shocked, because it has not been late I treated her. So that made me to be tire.

IMG_20210721_134239 (1).jpg
I was feeling tired about the unhealthy of my mother in-law

IMG_20210721_134248.jpg

So I told my in-law to carry her to my pharmacist shop. So as I was still thinking of what to do next, the appered in my presence which means that her illness it was very severe, and it need an urgent attention. I check her body and i saw she was suffering from Typhoid, Appetites and Malaria. I took some selfie with my mother in-law.

IMG_20210721_134334.jpg
Me and my mother in-law

So that led me to send my working staff into getting me some of the medicine I was about to give her. I took them to my main store I opened it and started listing the drug I want to give to her. I list it to the end. So they brought it all for me and I took them to where my mother in-law was seated.

IMG_20210721_141640.jpg
My packing store

So after giving her the necessary treatment, I left her to where the sold pot. My reason of going there is because; my neighbor messaged me to buy frying pot for her. So I went through the market square and keep looking for where the pot is sold. So I later find one and I bought from the person in a uniform value.

IMG_20210721_150950.jpg
The pottery shop

IMG_20210721_150952.jpg

So after all my activities for the day, I came back home by 8:00pm rejoicing. Because I have achieved many things as possible. I came back home @junst help me in cleaning my shoe for the next day. So the day became dark. So I slept off by 9:30pm.
Thanks. @prekish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30