Thediarygame how I spend my day on 16/06/2022 went for computer training

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20211205_165241.jpg

Introduction

Hello steemit how are you?I m precious Effiong and this is my first post here I want to tell you how I spend my day on 16/06/2022 it was very fun even though it was raining havely in my side

Morning hours

I woke up in the morning very early an do some house chores wash some plates ,sweep the floor ,and lay my bed then I go wash my body an dress up have some breakfast and I go help my mom open her foam shop,after that, I want for my computer training at ikpa far away from were i live I broad a texi to there everyday
It was fun we all have a good lecture an we were ask to do a power point presentation of 5 slide ict related topics some people find it difficult to do it but with God by my side I did it very well an I was proud of my self were 6 in numbers that got it right but 4 fail and they were told to put more ability in it

Afternoon

Later in the afternoon we all go out for lunch one of our suitor birthday was that yesterday so during lunch he and ask us what we could love to eat or drink so we all told him he order food for us an we sang him a birthday song we all have fun

Evening

In the evening I came back form the traning around 4 pm i later prepare for evening service in my church the topic of the sermon we had that yesterday was FAITH in the book of HEBREWS 11:1 and it says now faith is the substance of thing hope for an the evidence of thing not seen on like job that have faith in God when he was facing so many sorrow even when his wife ask him to deny God that God is not powerful to cure him from his sickness and sorrows he still stood his ground on God and God save him there are so many prominent people in the Bible that have faith in God on like Abraham's wife Sarah had faith in God and God gave her a child

Conclusion

My day went well I learnt alot in my computer traning and in the church I love my day and make use of my time very well

Special mention to @focusnow

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day @preciouseffiong, your doing great, I will like for you to proofread your text before posting.

There your day was truly full of fun .MSP presentation is one of those Ms package that once your done , most especially some nice bursting slides . Usually get full of an excitement to that extent next time as learner you will get fond doing it. Thank for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94