You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 16th October, 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello guys, my LID report for today,

IMG-20201016-WA0034.jpg

This photo is inspired by my love for chocolate, I started having a huge craving for cakes after watching "chopped" on food channel today 🤤 so I went nadia bakery opposite Uniben main gate to get pastries. I saw so many wonderful flavors there too and I was so tempted to get them, but My Love for Chocolate helped me conquer the temptation of long throat😅

Sort:  

Cake oooooooh.
You finally did not invite me for the breakfast. Eat your cake alone this time lol

Lol... I'm so sorry I completely forget
I had already started eating the cake sef before I remembered to take a picture😅
I'll definitely interested you next time... Promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97