the diary game//section 1/@precious98 10/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211010_112022_187~2.jpg

Hello everyone, hope we all are enjoying this wonderful opportunity of being a steemian. Today was well spent and no regrets in all of my activities.
         MY MORNING HOURS

My morning hours commenced from 7:00am when i woke up from sleep, then after a brief morning worship, i took my broom, sweep and scrub my room, then I quickly rushed to the bathroom and take a shower because I was sweating, I moved to the kitchen immediately after bathing because I was hungry. I gave myself some rest and I slept off.. before I could wake up, it was already 12:15pm.. I was feeling so tired and weak, then I realized that I was already late to work, that alone boosted my energy as I quickly did the needful, I left to work.

     MY AFTERNOON AND MY EVENING

When I got to work, I was so lucky that the management has not arrived, wow, .. after some some minutes we opened and customers started trooping in, as our usual routine, we started running around, helping custumers and making sure that everywhere is well arranged.. that continued till 10:00pm when we closed, I couldn't leave immediately after we closed because there where still custumers inside, before we could finish attending to them, it was 10:20pm already, I dashed out and find my way home..I got home, went straight to the bathroom, take a shower, I went to the kitchen and satisfied my self.

ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE JACK A DULL BOY

At 11:00pm, i went to youtube and start watching my Free Epic Videos, I did that till after some minutes, I started feeling sleepy and I remembered that I have to go through my Steemit page and let my fellow Steemians know how I spent my day.

        CONCLUSION

I'm writing this post because after all my daily struggle, I'm still strong and hearthy, I give Glory to Jehovah who protected me throughout the day, he gave me road safety from my working place to my house. All this happened Because of Jehovah's great love for mankind.

Thank you all for reading my Post @SteemAlive
IMG_20211010_114434_522.jpg

IMG_20211010_114442_672.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing diary bro and the pictures that you clicked are all fine and good looking.

 3 years ago 

Wow this is great,you really had a good day

Thank you so much @beautybb

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Amazing Diary, @precious98, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy

Thank you sir

That was a well spent day. And you were very busy too. And you still had time for Steemit. You have shown how good a steemian you are. Keep it up! Nice writeup

Hello @precious98, have you subscribed to Steem Fitness Hub? Subscribe and Win 2 Steem.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173552

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64