You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriter Hub Week 8 - Here is my favorite song of 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

you know what I mean? Breakfast 😂😂, food not the other way round.

What do I understand??, Nothing ooo and what do you mean by not the other way round??
Come and explain

I think last last is kinda interesting to listen to, I'll check it out

Sort:  

Heeeyy you won stress me this evening. Don't tell me you don't want I understand by the other way round.

 2 years ago 

Na you Sabi wetin you mean ooo, as for me I'm strictly innocent

Chaiii you want to stress me this evening. Don't tell me you don't understand what I meant by "the other way round" 😲😲

 2 years ago 

I refuse to understand my broda,come out plain and stop speaking in riddles

 2 years ago 

abeg tell us the meaning of that part abeg please me self I didn't understand the meaning of that part am waiting for you reply but for the bit in really love it so so so much

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, explanations verified and we'll accepted. It's fine anyways

😂😂. I know you know what I mean but I will just explain 😁

It means when someone received a break up from his/her lover.

 2 years ago 

For where?? You sure say na wetin e mean be that??
Me I don't think so ooo

Ah that's what he meant oo 😂

 2 years ago 

@precious123 his music the trend so so so much and also burna boy music has meaning and the beat are usually wonderful that music is my best and I love it so so much

 2 years ago 

All these musicians are always very talented, it's not easy to come up with something that makes sense and also pleasant to the ear

 2 years ago 

yeah indeed the are so so great and wonderful their voice are really good and wonderful I love them so so much and tye have make music more quality

 2 years ago (edited)

Ummmm
Yeah, one's voice do affect a music's quality

This one you are praising them like this hmmm. Anyway all what you said is true

I swear, they are not just talented, but brilliant

Burna is a big man now, he should change his stage name to burna man😂

@steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12