You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROWRIT-W8 WRITING CONTEST!! 5. Topic : People in our lives: Let me show you my closest friend!BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your best friend is a female?? That's nice to hear
Blessing is industrious and gave you her last card when you were in need of money, she's the direct opposite of girls nowadays who depend on guys for everything

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah she is such a wonderful girl I have ever meet in my life

 2 years ago 

Take good care of her oooo and don't forget to introduce her to the platform, I want to talk to her as well

Yes @richy20 why is she not yet a steemian?

 2 years ago 

Blessing is not your kind of girl oo
She does not depend on @richy20 rather supports him, but you ordinary transportation fee you can not support

😂😂😂 you must be joking

 2 years ago 

you are too funny bro she is just a friend to me if you are coming to someone house no be you go find way come nah me go give you transport money she is expectional

 2 years ago 

I want to come to your house and I don't have transportation fee,all you have to do is ask for my account number and send me the money

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, @emmanu,, @emmanu,, @emmanu,, @emmanu,, @emmanu,, @emmanu,, @emmanu
How many times I call you?

 2 years ago 

Omo I no know ooo, but wetin happen this one way just dey call me like this abi I dey lie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46