You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 8: People In Our Lives: Let Me Show You Who My Closest Friend Is!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

See ngo nau, omo the woman fine oooo
She come resemble you join, she single handedly sponsored the tiling of her church's alter?? She's must be a modern Esther

You bad oooo, I've been your PA for the past 6 months and I haven't heard anything about your best friend, not even a formal Introduction 🙄🙆😓

Yak ndi
🚶🏼‍♀️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ngoo is a beautiful woman with a good heart and I love her dearly.

You bad oooo, I've been your PA for the past 6 months and I haven't heard anything about your best friend, not even a formal Introduction 🙄🙆😓

Mbok kuyak esit, at least now you have known who she is. That's one of the best things @steemalive did, giving us the opportunity to share who our friends are.

Yak ndị
🚶🏼‍♀️

aka uke? 🙄

 2 years ago 

yeah she is such a beautiful woman and also a good wife indeed that women I a hero wow only good friends are those that can help you achieve your mission in life and she is truly a good friend nice to meet her

 2 years ago 

only good friends are those that can help you achieve your mission

Indeed when you find a good friend, treasure him or her.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣
To report you the National PA's association of Nigeria

 2 years ago 

That's alright, I'm sure they will unanimously stand by me. Kaa di o

 2 years ago 

Ke mmor
Me that is a bonafide member of the group, After the court case I'll share fanta and cabin biscuits (bribery and corruption)🤣

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂
Commissioner for bribery and corruption, I hail oo.

Lol @precious123 you dey talk oo. Wetin you expect na.

 2 years ago 

Is alright, let me zip my mouth🤐🤐

But is this fair??

 2 years ago 

yeah the women is such agiid and a kind woman and also a good wife

She is beautiful, hardworking, industrious and supports both her immediate and extended families the best way she can. A good wife and mother.

she really have a good friend who can help her so so much indeed that is great

 2 years ago 

You're right, when we have people like this, we're always proud to show them to the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55