Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure, our stomach will keep on growing including yours because you are our madam

 2 years ago 

Is alright, I'm proud to be the food boss

Madam madam 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Odogwu, this one you are hailing me like this, I hope I'm safe?

😂😂 what if I say you are not safe

 2 years ago 

Na run be that nau, I'll run for my life but wait ooooo
Wetin I do you nau?

You won run😂😂

You didn't do anything oo, na just cruise I dey catch.

 2 years ago 

I thought as much, omor everyone wants to live oooooo
If need be, run oooo

 2 years ago 

I thought you don't use to be afraid of anything/anybody, why are you now running 💨

 2 years ago 

My dear, life is sweet ooo
I need to run away from danger

 2 years ago 

Thank God that you have accepted but I hope you will not disagree this some other day. Here is the new glutton

 2 years ago 

@emmanu stop attacking me nau
What have I really done to you🙃😝😏

 2 years ago 

You started attacking me nau, you are the one who looked for my trouble and now am giving it to you

 2 years ago 

Orrrr, fire for fire
Remember, the Bible says don't take revenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40