You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W8).people in our lives.Let me show you my closest friend.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Dor-dor is an awesome soul to be your friend, she's damn beautiful and an independent young lady
Has a business of her own, that's really impressive

May God bless your friendship with her

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much . she is awesome

I can see you really like this your friend.
What a good friend indeed. I pray that God should give her a home of her own.

 2 years ago 

Yes,that's what we all are praying and I wish that one-day she will be favoured by the all might.

Amen ooo

 2 years ago 

yeah only good friend are like that the are so so great and also help us in many ways like making us successful hardworking and also determine to achieve our goals I really love her and she is such a beautiful lady with good heart

 2 years ago 

Yeah,I can see that she is really a friend that is worth to be with.

Has a business of her own and also committed to it.

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo, friendship doesn't last nowadays but I pray this one should be an exception

Amen oo

 2 years ago 

For your business to be successful you will have to be consistent, acknowledge that customers are right and also be committed to your business

 2 years ago 

yeah she can make that also because she is determined in her work indeed she have a good friend that so so great and wonderful i.love that I wish she is my friend also

 2 years ago 

yeah she is really such a good lady committed in her work this will make her more hardworking and also teach her friend how to be determined in every thing she does I really love such lady

 2 years ago 

We have to associate our selves with people who have quality and same characteristics with us. She is really beautiful just like you

 2 years ago 

That's right, beautiful soul she's got as a friend, more bonds of friendship to you guys

 2 years ago 

she really have such a nice and good friend and I love that so somuch I really wish I have such friend how can do all this to me indeed that lady is a good lady I love that

@precious123 ladies like Dorcas are scarce

 2 years ago 

As in ehhhhnnnnn,I really love that her nickname
Dor-dor🤣

 2 years ago 

no be like she is so so beautiful and pretty and also and independent lady with such a good and nive heart i really love that she is a good lady may God bless her also

 2 years ago 

May God bless us together ooooooo
Goodness is actually a nice soul and I've influenced me positively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45