You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters hub week 008|meet my closest friend

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes ooooo, your friend is an amazing young man but it seems he isn't really active on the platform, just checked his blog and found nothing. Could you please talk him to being active again??

You told us that he buys food for you, but you didn't tell us if your friend is a foodie like you, I really want to know oooo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

and also a lover of food just like me.

He loves food oo even more than I do, infact I am learning from him. We think nothing but food

 2 years ago 

I see, birds of the same feather flocks together
Weldon oooo, more strength to una stomach ooo

 2 years ago 

Sure, our stomach will keep on growing including yours because you are our madam

 2 years ago 

Is alright, I'm proud to be the food boss

Madam madam 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Odogwu, this one you are hailing me like this, I hope I'm safe?

😂😂 what if I say you are not safe

 2 years ago 

Na run be that nau, I'll run for my life but wait ooooo
Wetin I do you nau?

 2 years ago 

Thank God that you have accepted but I hope you will not disagree this some other day. Here is the new glutton

 2 years ago 

@emmanu stop attacking me nau
What have I really done to you🙃😝😏

 2 years ago 

You started attacking me nau, you are the one who looked for my trouble and now am giving it to you

 2 years ago 

Orrrr, fire for fire
Remember, the Bible says don't take revenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45