You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters Hub W8: People in our lives: Let me show you my closest friend

in SteemAlive2 years ago

She is a baker, she bakes sweet and flavored cakes with crispy meat pie. > > > Anything confectioners, she does it. I'm good at disturbing her to bake some cakes for me, it have almost become an addiction.

Wow, your friend is a talented baker who makes crispy confectioneries and all you do is disturb that innocent soul, will she be the one to make her wedding cake??

You guys are really cute together, beautiful beings as friends

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

will she be the one to make her wedding cake??

I guess yes, because when you know how to do a thing you will not like to pay another person to do it for you but rather do it yourself

 2 years ago 

It's true but the reason I'm asking is because she might be too busy during her wedding period

 2 years ago 

I will be helping her out in doing the wedding cake especially the traditional marriage.

 2 years ago (edited)

That's so thoughtful of you, you're a friend indeed♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28