You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowritershub-w7:Dont judge a book by its cover.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

From my first story about Jesus and the nation of Isreal and my personal experience about Mummy Chibuike is a clear evidence that we should not judge book by its cover.

Exactly, if you didn't get to know more about mummy chibuike, you would have concluded that she's harsh and wicked just as the others thought

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly, i was suprise to know that she is very kind and loving.

 2 years ago 

People conclude another persons life with there outer appearance and at the end they get it wrong

 2 years ago 

And trust me it's not good
We need to dig deeper about a particular person or thing before we draw conclusions

 2 years ago 

Yea but people fail to research before coming up with a conclusion, and that's why you see some persons don't communicate with each other

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣
People like me that likes looking for trouble and holding grudge, I didn't say anything ooo

But we really need to work towards it o

 2 years ago 

You don't need to tell me because I already know the kind of person you are. You need to change

 2 years ago 

Seriously, but we're both the same ooo
Always chasing after food, as for the change....where do we start from??

 2 years ago 

You are the one that need changes oo, as for me I can never leave food infact you can kill me with food

 2 years ago 

@emmanu, see I don't have strength mbok
I know you just finished a big bowl of eba but that doesn't mean you should come and disturb my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38