You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I love to change about my country? by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

If I have the ability to change anything, it would be our educational system because it has deteriorated

I'm telling you, it has not only deteriorated but is gradually going down the drain. I wonder where we'll get capable future leaders with the way things are going

Sort:  

Our country is drainig to be sincere.

 2 years ago 

And it saddens my heart that it's actually moving from bad to worse

My dear I concur to every thing you said here @yuceetoria I know that if their children were schooling here in the country the tertiary institute will have be the best place. Even foreigners will come here in our country to school.

 2 years ago 

But it's sad that things ain't happening that way, reverse is the case

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes @precious123 reverse and shelf interest should be eradicated too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49