Sort:  

Yeah dear you are right This user is also from Pakistan and he is my friend and mentor

 2 years ago 

That's nice, welcome dear
Trust me, You'll enjoy your stay with us

Thanks @precious123 Obviously he'll

Thanks brother for reading my post carefully.

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome dear, I'm a female oooo

Keep steeming

 2 years ago 

I also think so,that store really sells more if good products and at an affordable price,am happy that he is a friend to afshaan,he will really enjoy his stay here.

 2 years ago 

Lol
Those Pakistan people are now two, they'll oppress us with their meals, oh my gosh

 2 years ago 

yeah the really oppress us with quality product but we go show the something one-day because my long throats no green stay one place

 2 years ago 

yeah indeed me too but one thing about this shopis that the have best product and quality product that custard self the way I see it that will be of great quality

 2 years ago 

I think the custard over there must be of great quality because it has different flavors like strawberry etc unlike the ones here

Very well same custard diff. Arena in superstore and shopping ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64