You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Digest - top 7 articles I enjoyed in SteemALive community this Week.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow, great articles so far. I've gone through these posts and honestly, they merit the selection
You choosed fruit salad on @luchyl's food blog?? I'll actually go for the pap and fried potatoes

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes. I choose that fruit salad because its ideal for dinner. Heavy food - I heard - is best consumed when one is very active, preferably early in the day. So fruits for dinner, nice for health. @precious123. Why did you go for the pap and potatoes?

 2 years ago 

She really makes good posts with good phone been cooked,for me I will go for that tea and bread as they are really charming.

 2 years ago 

Lol, it seems you really like food oooo,@emmanu will fight you. As for @okere-blessing, I'll give her a mantle for being a good chef

 2 years ago 

I don't have strength to fight ooo but the only thing that will make me beat somebody is when the person fall my food intentionally or by mistake. I can even kill the person

 2 years ago 

Confession time, the guy is just so sincere and truthful

Me that is planning to fall your food nkoor? You won't dare do anything, you know what I can do nau

 2 years ago 

Hahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣
After falling my food, your parents can never recognize you when you get to the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44