You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive presents ProwritersHub (W6):Steemgrowth.A meet up with steemians in my city. Today was Expectional find out.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This lady precious123,Have been an active steemian since she embraced this platform and I like her personalities and the zeal she has to learn new things.

Awwwwnnn, just look at the kind words that just lifted my spirit, I'm happy to meet an angel like you and that wouldn't be possible without the regular meetups

You're loved♥️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Seriously you are a good follow.

 2 years ago 

yeah I wish I can meet you one day indeed the meeting of fello stemmians I really good and also brings more love to each other

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, we'll meet soonest in the nearest future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35