You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub: Getting Help From Extended Family Members - My Story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

She told me that before my Jamb exam Dad had already contacted his brother (my Uncle) who is financially stable and without query his brother told him that immediately I get admitted he should be aware. And that was it after I passed my Jamb exams, Dad went to inform him and he delivered as promised.

Look at it nau, he did it willingly without being nagged, your family deserve the love and respect, they've proven to be a strong backbone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

True.
They've always been by my side, I can't forget that fact.

 2 years ago 

You owe them a whole lot for being there for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42