You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W5) ||Topic 9: Technology in our lives - how mobile phones changed how we communicate|| by @edidiongeffiong| 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I am using Redmi Note 11s android phone, which is 147,000 Naira approximately 920 STEEM and 75.9 SBD.

Omor you na boss ooo, before I can afford that your phone ehhh, I'll have to save for 20 years, when you get tired of using the phone, dash me oooo
I'm here

My dear mobile phones has been of great benefit to me and you, we can now make cool cash using our phones

Sort:  

Noo @precious123 its only 920 Steem just you have to work on Steemit for 3 months what you say

 2 years ago 

Smiles, I've been here for 3 months already nau and I've not gotten even quarter of that amount, you can check my wallet out

Omor you na boss ooo, before I can afford that your phone ehhh, I'll have to save for 20 years, when you get tired of using the phone, dash me oooo
I'm here

Lol..😊Is not that costly naa, you can afford it if you are working
Don't worry i will dash u, but i don't knw when oo

 2 years ago 

😏😏

Nkoor you've started, tricky somebody

Lol😂😂😂

My dear mobile phones has been of great benefit to me and you, we can now make cool cash using our phones

Am telling you, it has helped a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43