You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Digest - top 7 articles I enjoyed in SteemALive community this Week.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Really......

You have eyes for good things, I just went through the selected posts again and it's worth it
I'm happy that mine was among, we promise to keep doing our best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Make sure to acknowledge being selected with a comment on the Creative digest post. Very important

 2 years ago 

Sure. I was really impressed with those articles, including yours. They are rich, properly formatted and well presented. Continue to improve the quality of your work as I hope to feature you again soonest @precious123

You are already doing your best keep hardworking to get success in life have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36