You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music in my country - let me take you on a tour

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear music uplifts my mood and lightens my spirit. That's the more reason I listen to music when I'm emotionally down. You must be a music lover as your first entry is all about music

Sort:  

I love music.
I see it as my best friend because it keeps me company at all times.
Thanks for stopping by @precious123

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Music makes people forget about there sorrows and dance happily to the songs of some talented Nigeria singers. Music gives Joy

I always say "Music is life"

 2 years ago 

You are very right oooo, if I vex and you play one interesting music for me
I'll be smiling all through and it will help calm me down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61