You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub. (W4). My budget for this week.An estimate of how much I will spend in the next 7days.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This woman na madam cash oooo, just look at the way she's writing out lists for her budgets
I go follow you go your village, you cannot eat all those oats, noodles etc alone
@emmanu where are you nau

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Come along. I hope you can cook on fire wood. Because that's what is giving me headche now.

 2 years ago 

Smiles....me na jack of all trade ooo

Yeah I think you should visit her and learn about the budget I hope she will teach you how you can make your budget and then you will teach your government I hope it's will be beneficial for your country yeah I'm right

 2 years ago 

She be original madam cash ooo.
When me and you go start run this kind of huge expenses na

 2 years ago 

Lol...e go tey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42