You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) -Movie review by afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow....... The fault in our Stars should be a very interesting movie, just a summary of it and I'm falling in love with it already
Thank God it's not horror so I'm certainly watching it soonest

As for the joker, he's face is kinda funny
That of a clown, the fact that he felt remorseful after living a bad life is what I like

Sort:  

Yeah sure you should watch this movie and I wish to watch together and you purchase popcorn for me hahaha

 2 years ago 

With whose money

You are the guy here, so bills on you😁😁

I think we postpone this plan I'm title These days 😃😃😃

I think we should postpone this plan I'm title These days 😃😃😃

 2 years ago 

You wanna escape right??

No no I'm here for you 😃😃 Just escaping from payment

 2 years ago 

I'll soon catch you

Hahaha ok thanks for compliment dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26