You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) -How traditional marriage is performed in my hometown,city or community by @ogwo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I've really read lots of interesting things about traditional marriage in different cultures

Your's is not in any way different from @chiomavia because the bride goes in search of the groom with palmwine 😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes,that's how it is done I'm my hometown.

 2 years ago 

That's true in all the igbo lands the bride always search for the groom with a palm wine but there is always a lot of food oo

 2 years ago 

You with food ehhhhnnnnn

Ah no know wetin food been do you for inside your mama belle 🚶🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Food is very necessary oo and man needs it to survive. Me if I don't eat for one full day there is a possibility that I will die oo

 2 years ago 

Me I Know nau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70