You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @ellabae
I'm very sorry you were pointed a gun here in Akwa ibom state and maybe that's the most reason you have not visited since then. But trust me Akwa ibom is a nice place, just that luck ran out of you on that day

The ability to take care of our needs without looking up to our parents is what gives teenagers Joy
I'm happy you've got a job
But.... We will be sharing the salary each month o♥️😅

Sort:  

Impressive! I am happy the salary will be spilt into 2 but the distance alone is eating up the salary but is better than staying at home.

 2 years ago 

It's fine, I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33