The diarygame season4, how I spend my day to meet with @ijelady to learn more on steemit 31/5/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220531_122505.jpg

introduction

Wow yesterday was another sweet day yesterday i woke up late say my morning prayers do my house chores and i left to moms shop meanwhile mom was preparing our meal when i was in the shop i sold things alot i now left the shop to the house so that i will eat and go to @ijelady house

morning

i left the shop went to the house and mom already kept my meal for me i was so happy cause fried rice is my best after eating i dressed on black top and skirt mom was shock self because of the colour i smiled and i left the house i called my friend @tessy vibes she didnt pick tried again she den pick and told me were she was i went there we then walk together to ijelady house we were gisting and laughing inside the bus till when we got there we stroll to her house she started asking us how far we have gone in the writting we said we are trying our best meanwhile @ijelady and@tessy vibes were wearing same colour of cloth the didnt notice it until i started smiling and i told them today both of them are twins they are wearing same colour of cloth the just turned and looked at each other and laughed we then started writring till my friend started having headache self we now decided to go and chill alittle

afternoon

IMG_20220531_132954.jpg

When we left the house we went to udoudoma traffic and we were going to tropicana we went in there and all eyes were just on us i had to check my friend and my self too buh nothing we went straight to the supermarket we took ice cream to chill our brain with gala we did after long time of eating that we went out took pictures made some dancing videos was really fun there we started alittle there we decided to go to our different destination i was going to four lane uma ukpai for chore rehearsal and she went back home

20220426_134257.jpg

20220426_134121.jpg

Evening

i was on my way to four lane i was just bored inside the bus no one to talk to when i just got down one man ask me what was wrong i told him nothing he now asked me why i was too calm i told him nothing he said okay and pay my transport i just smiled and thank him and left there took keke to uma ukpai evangelist association when i got down i paid the money and i went inside the church everyone just turned and looked at me i became soo shy i just looked down and passed to my seat when we closed around 7:30 some people were asking why did i dress on black i just smiled and told them i felt like i left them took bus to the house and i was tired i just got home i didn't even eat i just remove my cloth and slept of

Conclusion

I enjoyed yesterday very well just wish people will just be paying my tp going out with my friend taking pics especially that delicious meal mommy made i love that woman so much

Special mention

@ijelady @steemalive @focusnow
Sort:  

Wow! You really had a nice day, that your ice cream de hungry me ooo, can i have one spoon?

You are doing great. I strongly believe and want to assured you that, few times with @ijelady will surely change to make you a good content creator.

You really had a great day. More wins as you stay under mentorship.

 2 years ago 

I hope to see you tomorrow @nsikakedem have a good night rest

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

You had a fun day out with your friend today and it's a good thing an experienced Steemians is mentoring you both. We hope to see the best as you learn more from her

 2 years ago 

My dear, it's always a thing of joy when you go out with the writing persons. Because you will always enjoy your journey. If you go out with a friend that don't talk much or is not social, my dear the journey will look so long and you will not enjoy it at all. But I thank God that you enjoyed your day..

 2 years ago 

Two of you look alike like twins are you ?, I just like the fact that you went to church to pray to God, are you a dancer,? I read where you mentioned that you danced, you are welcome 🤗

Here , now I can somewhat conclude that you truly vibe up and fond being around that friend of yours . Good .

You really had a great day with your friend thank God for that.

 2 years ago 

Hello @prechy,

Thank you for sharing your daily activities here.You are really helping your mum at the shop and I am glad you like fried rice.

It is true,your friend and @ijelady were in uniform:such a coincidence.I like the fact that you are willing to learn and know more about Steemit.Keep it up.

Try to increase the depth of your writing such that it would be at least 300 words.You can also write about health, sciences and food.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date01-06-22

You really had a wonderful day @prechy. It was a good thing that you went to madam @ijelady house to write.

You meet your friend there and you all had fun. To top it off someone paid for your transport, that's awesome ☺️ ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @janeo42 for encouraging the newbie with good commendation

It's a pleasure ma 😊😊

I enjoyed reading your post. Just keep pushing it, I love your interest inlearning more about steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41