The diary game season 3: how i spent my day 1/12/2021 by @pjxiaxia. 10% goes to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211201_210132.jpg

Introduction

Hello steemalive community,it is of great pleasure to be amidst you all. I am Onwusah praiseGod chioma from Delta State,Ogwashi uku to be precise. this is my first post in steemalive community, i hope am welcome?

Morning activities (Rise and shine🌞)

Waking up this morning was actually a relief. First, grateful I'm able to see a new day and second,being able to escape the terrible heat and mosquito from last night,God! it was really terrible .I don't even know which one was manageable,the heat or the mosquito.

Anyway,it was good to see a brand new day. First thing I did on opening my eyes was to grab my phone and check my Facebook and WhatsApp messages,and replied the important ones. I also began a new routine today, working out using and exercise program on my phone,girl got to stay in shape you know,it was tough at first and I kept asking myself who sent me,buh it got better as I progressed to the 3rd and 4th one.

I plan to keep it day way for the rest of the month,so help me God.
Next thing I did was my morning worship for the day and after that had a small chat with my roommate on totally irrelevant issues(doesn't matter though).Next thing was to start preparing for a waybill I have to make later in the day.

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Afternoon activities

Going to the park in the afternoon was the most stressful thing I had to do today . It was my first time going to the new place that was designated for transport companies and I have to say with all due respect and utmost honestly,I was totally disappointed,like what the hell!
that place looked like a refugee camp,with the workers in small shades built with wood and dust flying all over the place,it was really a sight to behold.

I couldn't even recognize my legs after leaving there,I still don't understand why they were forced to move when the buildings were'nt even completed yet. The extreme sun that seem to be paying us a visit this days decided to worsen today and getting back home,I was totally exhausted,I had to drag myself home.

However, I'm happy I was able to do what I came there for. I collapsed on the bed immediately I got back and rested a big before managing to prepare something to eat while considering seriously if I will really go home this December, transport fare has increased drastically.
Me wondering if I should just call home and ask my parents to just send me money so I can stay back.

Screenshot_20211201_210119.jpg

Evening activities

After resting for some hours,I woke up and decided to see if I can study a little. I don't know what's up with me these few days but I'm finding it difficult to study(please any ideas or tips is highly appreciated).

Anyway, today's own went well as I was able to study a few chapters and for that I am happy.
I still rested a little after reading,then took a very cold bath,I felt very alive after that bath,it was actually a life saver.

After that,I prepared for night class,ready to prove the devil wrong and shame my village people. My night just began and it's not ending any time soon,so my good people,see ya all tomorrow.
Have a blissful night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67