Steemit annual awards-nomination 2021/my own nomination for the 3 categories. @pjxiaxia 10% goes to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

kovnxU3UfodCmJUxngZgDfyuZVuEb5P1fM3NbLFB7wohk6sBfbUVJjBexvRWVD3qtW5bpJ9HAjjSrsNA33a9QuKcNJwHWy4e2cSfu739tGAoZAgzb78DUkpxH6pb2SgUqupyDjdFLxhgLG4GxawbPNwncnspycUr5KGY5y3mb5FaC4CKkV1AVk.jpeg

Introduction

Since the inception of steemit,many persons have been working hard to bring it to the level it is as of today and we are very grateful to those persons for paving the way for us newcomers.

Although I'm new here,I have come across some lovely persons and have read the works of many others. I've also seen that most of these persons deserve to get those awards,so here is my own nomination.

I'm nominating @ngoenyi for best author, @focusnow for best contributor to community and steemalive as best community.

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Best Author- @ngoenyi

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVZ7dhUuDxswMNkCieQLhTeMR6T3Kohi6fyVHqvARmZKeRsFmP1p5oQw6Q5cHok2TbBgsExpCwTAVggrgR4gXKJrA3ERoE3VRyx.jpeg

From all ramifications,@ngoenyi deserves the best author award. I haven't known very much about her,the few I've read and heard from people about her made me develop great respect for her,this woman is amazing,in fact I've made her my role model, she's an inspiration to me.

In the more than 1000 posts she has written,never for once has there been any cause for plagiarism in any of them. She writes for a lot of communities including steemalive and all of many many comments under her posts shows much about how each of those piece of writing touches people.

One of the amazing things I've seen about her is that although she has been here for just barely 2 years,she had grown rapidly among many communities due to the amount of hardwork she puts in. Her posts are always well directed and informative the audience.

Every great author should be able to do two things----- use the right words and the right amount of words and @ngoenyi is just the best in that.

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Best contributor to community-@focusnow

Screenshot_20211216_210646.jpg

For this part,our very own @focusnow has shown he got wat it takes. He has played a very important role in pushing our community"steemalive"forward and making sure all it's members are fully involved.
From organising contests and making sure every winner gets their award to welcoming newcomers and organizing classes for them,what more can we ask for.

For newcomers like me,he has played a very big role in making me feel at home,his name was the first notification I got after I did my Introductory post and I was thrilled, totally thrilled that someone even liked my post and even commented on it and it made me want to work harder. He welcomed me to the community and commended my efforts as well as encouraging me to do more,tell me what more to ask for.

To me @focusnow has been the backbone and the best contributor to my community.

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Best community-Steemalive

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeW2VRQHdDLnqzdoJjgMbbLpXVe9r9McwNqVtDeNrdMcWYaTvaaPMgAoni7J6oCMra4DpAnHjk.jpeg

Yup,this is the most interesting for me.
I am nominating the best community there is and the best community ever been in steemit.

This community not only has the best interest of their members at heart but the admins and moderators have all worked hard and are still working hard in making sure everyone is involved and feels along.

The community is kept alive and busy by regular contests,most weekly and making sure there's always something to look forward to.
There are always new things to write about,new prizes to win and all these has kept the members to be up and doing.

The community also encourages quality posts, making sure all posts on the community are original and not even a single one is plagiarized.
Contests are conducted strictly, giving everyone a fair chance and winners receive their prizes at the end of each of those contest and as when due.
There is always something to look forward to,I think that alone is what a good community should be known for.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very simple and straightforward.
Nice one. @STEEMALIVE has been a great place to be for us. I agree with you Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45