Diary game: "My inner Circle" by @pjxiaxia // 10% goes to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20220118_075755.jpg

Introduction

Introduction
Good day fam,hope everyone is doing well.
I am grateful for the opportunity to share some members of my inner circle with you guys,so settle down ,grab your popcorn and enjoy the story.

I will be talking about a family member,a neighbor,a fellow student and a mentor.

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

A FAMILY MEMBER

My inner circle is incredibly small but I still believe I have the bestest friends. One of them is my immediate elder sister; Onwusah Amarachi.

Screenshot_20220118_075724.jpg

She is older than me with barely two years so we are basically twins if you call us that. She currently stays with my parents and other siblings at ogwashi-uku in Delta state while completing her admission process into the newly established University of Delta state,in Agbor Delta state.

I have practically known her my whole life,mum said she was barely walking when I was born so we were basically childhood playmates. We attended the same primary and secondary School (the only family member I had that with so we were really close) and were classmates from ss1 to ss3 (yeah,I know what u re thinking,I skipped a class).

My sis is a very wonderful person and has a very amazing person. She is quite fearless and the most stubborn of the lot,she was always the one who stood up for us when we got into trouble outside.
One quality that sticks out the most to me was her loyalty she had towards us her family members,she always got our back wether we were right or wrong especially outside.

She is also the only one who really understands me,she always seem to understand the reason why I did certain things out of all other family members.
I remember having to hide behind her back to hide from mummy's wrath whenever I did wrong no one was and is as bold as her and I love her with all my heart.
Here are some pictures of her and yeah,I know what you are thinking, she's jaw-dropping beautiful 🥰

Screenshot_20220118_075518.jpg

Screenshot_20220118_075559.jpg

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

A NEIGHBOR

Growing up back home,I had a close friend who was staying just few houses away from mine. She was my childhood best friend. Amaka is her name,she lived with her mum and grandparents then but she is currently staying at Asaba after graduating from school. Just a year younger than me,she hails from ogwashi-uku In aniocha south local government area of Delta state.

We attended the same junior secondary School (institute of continuing education, ogwashi-uku Delta state) and wear seat mates throughout the 3 classes. We were known throughout the school even by the principal as besties. We go to school together and went home together,we were also the top two in class. We literally did everything together.

I have known her for more than 8 years and she is currently my oldest friend. I would describe her personality as wonderful .
She had this quality I admire so much in her which is her sincerity. This girl would never say a single thing behind your back,she was always clear and blunt about her feelings and she would tell what she thinks of you wether it would annoy you or not. That quality of hers helped me a lot then,she would tell me when I was going off the track and the things I'm doing that isn't good straight in the face. She is really fierce and that's why I love her so much and one last thing,she has a very beautiful smile.

Screenshot_20220118_075548.jpg

Screenshot_20220118_075539.jpg

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg11iY4oDy6xBrQkZV8J3QyaozzCsN7Le2YyjkvdqcM3axewSceF8Wm4QwK1Knmg9naKDQ6i.png

A fellow student

This is my second year of school and since day one,I have met a lot of persons with varying personalities. I have also found few who has become very dear to my heart. Let me tell you about one of them,my roommate Aniachunam Ngozi. We call her Zita,she hails from Ezeagu in Enugu state. She is the last child and only daughter of her parents.

To be honest,Zita is the best roomie I have ever had. She's older than me and has this motherly aura around her that attracts people to her.
Although,we have been in the hostel since day one,I only got to know her well and become friends with her when we were both assigned to a room sometime along June last year.

Zita is a very kind and loving person,she is one of the most kindest person I have ever met,this girl shares everything she has with me,from chicken to candies,to advise to every other thing girls share. She is also very funny and very crazy when it gets to her sometimes and together with her lovey-dovey boyfriend when he calls,I am kept very very entertained and very very opressed in that room.

The quality I admire so much in her is her respect for everyone be it young or old and her kindness. She talks in such a calm manner that can dissolve any body's anger within few minutes.

I hold her in her high esteem and though I am very sad we might be separated soon since every year brings a new roommate,I am very glad she came into my life. She made studying at this stressed-filled school beareable .

Screenshot_20220118_075820.jpg

3dE1GT6yxu8a7AvgLuxo2mUFPx5zhMq98BpXpELpaBjKAziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

A mentor(my role model)

The last but not the least,my role model aunty Justina Jonathan. She hails from Akumazi -umuocha in Ika north local government area of Delta state.
She is a teacher and she used to teach in my mum's school sometime ago. She currently lives with her husband in a town not too far from where my family lives.

I have known her for about 7 years now and all through those years,she had helped shaped my life into the right direction.
I admire everything about her,to me she's an angel sent by God to keep me on the right track and she had always done that for me. She helped me through my difficult years in high school and guided me when I was making my life plans. I love so so much,she is so collected and cool, sincere and persistent and very honest.

Screenshot_20220118_075509.jpg

The quality I love very much in her is her persistence,she never gives up no matter how long it takes her to actualize her dream and she had taught me never to give up too.
She taught me that I can make the best out of whatever life gives me and for that I will be forever grateful to her. She's one person I want to make proud.

Conclusion

So yeah,these are persons from my inner circle, friends who have made my life more colourful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45