My Dairy game/Saturday activities /20-03-2021/ by @pjfriday

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210306_081719_544.jpg
A group picture we took with the friends we mate

Good morning steamians

I am delighted to let you know about my moring diary. I was happy and I thank God I'm alive when I wake up around 6:30 a.m.
I decided to go for a workout ;going alone would make it feel so lonely so I called my friends to know if they wouldn't mind to go out with me. sure I know my friends well they won't resist going out for exercise. So we decided to meet at a close bus stop near my house. When we got to the place where people normally come to jog we met a some friends who came for a workout too and we join them.

Uploading image #1...

To Make it memorable we decided to take some pictures. I was so weak when I got home so I went back to bed to have some rest when I woke up I took my bath and had my breakfast as well .
IMG_20210306_082228_524.jpg

Sadly l forgot l should be at work before 8:00am and it's already 9:30am. an excuse to give my boss never Skipped my thoughts. luckily to me he wasn't at shop l guess he must have went for a traditional marriage cause here in nigeria traditional marriage are mostly been fix on Saturday's .l wasn't boarded if he will come or not l just felt happy l won't need to tell lies.

IMG_20210320_110329_158.jpg

It was really was a stressful day though .attending to customers wasn't easy. I closed work at 6:00pm l was too weak when l got home around 8:00pm. it seems today's traffic was the worst one l have ever encountered some far. I ate my dinner like a hungry lion
Immediately l got home. sure l should be much hungry since l didn't have the chance to take lunch. After taking my dinner l rushed to the bathroom to take a shower.
Sure the pains was somehow released.
I went back to my room to catch some sleep.Waking up alive again l decided to narrate my dairy game to my follow steetmias

Thanks for reading l really appreciate.
Love you all.
@steemcurat02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@bulesniper
@churchangle
@focusenow
@whitestallion
@belenguerra
@ctime

Sort:  

😆, why the bunch tags

Your tags are fine ✈️

Beautiful post bro you can help me for upvotes

Okay
I will be glad if you do same too

Ok am understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64