STEEMALIVE MEMBERSHIP VERIFICATION POST BY @pius12|| sets 10% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings wonderful people of @steemalive Community. I'm glad to write in steemalive Community for the first time, I met with the Rivers State representative @prolee and he advised me to write my verification post, so that I can be verified.

So in that notice, I will be go straight to the verification, please i urge y'all to go through.

@STEEMALIVE

@steemalive is a great and fast growing community which was founded by @focusnow, it educating, entertaining and it promotes creativity of Nigerian people to the entire steemit platform.

INTRODUCTION

FB_IMG_16398463660726697.jpg

My name is Grace Pius, I'm a native of emomoka community Igala, kogi state.
my parents are Mr and Mrs Ojoungwa Pius. I Went to Community secondary school Emomoka(CSSE)

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

I have gone through the requirements for Steemalive membership verification and i understand them properly.
I have joined steemalive curation trail, i have also followed @steemalive Community, and I have identified with the city coordinator @prolee, so he knows me in person too.

VERIFICATION

With a humble heart, I write to apply for the verification of my membership in Steemalive community and I promise to abide strictly to the rules and regulations that governs the community.

ANTI-PLAGIARISM PLEDGE

I understand that plagiarism is stealing and would never get involved in it. I also understand that I will loose my membership if found repeatedly copying texts and images without properly putting the source. I know how to reference copied content and will always do so when including other people's work in my own.

In writing this post, I have applied Justify alignment and centered Headings to show my understanding and application of specified markdown for membership verification.

CONCLUSION

I will be so glad if this post is put into consideration and i get verified.
I look forward to hearing from you as I anticipate your favourable verification.

Merry Christmas to you all 😊😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I admire your writing skills I must tell. You're welcome to this Community. You'll be verified shortly but before that I'll like to ask if you've joined the Curation trail. I'll be waiting for your calm reply.

Yes sir @prolee. Since kembe 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62